Brian Lewis retains TTOC presidency

Brian Lewis has been re-elected to serve as President of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee.

Lewis was re-elected at the TTOC Annual General Meeting which took place on Thursday at Olympic House in Port of Spain.

The elected officers of the TTOC for the period 2017 -2021 are:


President - Brian Lewis

Vice President - Dr. Terry Ali

Vice President - Diane Henderson

Secretary General - Annette Knott

Assistant Secretary General - Nadine Khan

Treasurer - Curtis Nero

Executive Member - Giselle La Ronde West

Executive Member - Reyah Richardson

Executive Member - Wendell Constantine

Trustee - Dave Williams

Trustee - Racquel Moses