Wednesday 28 October, 2020

Cashiers units at National Security offices to temporarily close

Members of the public are advised that the Cashiers’ Units at the Ministry of National Security in Port of Spain will be closed from 9 am on Wednesday. 

The offices are located at Temple Court 1, 31-33 Abercromby Street and Temple Court 2, 52–60 Abercromby Street.

The public is also advised that the Cashiers’ Units at the following Immigration Division offices will be closed for all cash transactions during the same period:

  • Government Campus Plaza, No 3-9 Richmond Street, Port of Spain
  • No 2 Knox Street, San Fernando
  • Agricola Building, Wilson Road, Scarborough, Tobago     

These Units will be closed to facilitate end of fiscal year transactions. 

Normal operations will resume on Thursday October 01, 2020.

Get the latest local and international news straight to your mobile phone for free: