CCJ President to leave office in 2018

President of the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ), the Rt. Hon. Sir Dennis Bryon, is set to leave office in 2018, having attained his seventh year of stewardship at the CCJ.  The tenure o...

August 29, 2017
Caribbean News

Belizean sworn in as CCJ judge

The Honourable Mr Justice Denys Arthur Barrow was sworn in as Judge of the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) today at a ceremony at the Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, in his home country of ...

June 01, 2017
Caribbean News