Historic ICC Women's T20 to kick off in Guyana

 A new chapter in the history of women’s cricket will be written when the first ever stand-alone ICC Women’s World T20 begins on Friday, November 9. The tournament will give the best female cr...

November 09, 2018

Chanderpaul receives honorary doctorate

Guyanese and West Indies cricket legend Shivnarine Chanderpaul was bestowed with the Honorary Doctor of Laws by the University of the West Indies (UWI), St Augustine campus, for his achievements in th...

October 27, 2018

Dwayne Bravo retires from international cricket

Dwayne Bravo has announced his retirement from international cricket. The flamboyant cricketer, who combined music and showmanship with his cricketing prowess, made the announcement via a statement...

October 25, 2018

CPL semi-final and final tickets now available

Tickets for the semi-final and final of the Biggest Party in Sport are now on sale online and at Queen’s Park Oval in Port -of-Spain and at National Cricket Centre in Couva and will be sold on a first...

August 11, 2018