Thursday 24 September, 2020

CPL announces fixture update for weekend matches

The start time for Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) weekend fixtures have changed.

The afternoon matches on Saturday and Sunday will now start at 2:15pm local time 

The entire 33-match season will be played in Trinidad & Tobago, with all matches taking place across two stadiums in that country.

The Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba will host 23 games, including the semi-finals and final, and the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain will have 10 matches.

Brian Lara Cricket Academy

Tuesday 18 August, 10am

Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Tuesday 18 August, 5:30pm

Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Wednesday 19 August, 10am 

Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks

Wednesday 19 August, 5:30pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 

Thursday 20 August, 10am

St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents

Thursday 20 August, 5:30pm

Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs

Saturday 22 August, 10am

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks

Saturday 22 August, 2:15pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs 

Sunday 23 August, 10am 

Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents 

Sunday 23 August, 2:15pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks

Queen’s Park Oval

Tuesday 25 August, 10am

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Barbados Tridents

Tuesday 25 August, 5:30pm 

Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Wednesday 26 August 10am

St Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders

Wednesday 26 August, 5:30pm 

Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs 

Thursday 27 August, 10am

St Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Thursday 27 August, 5:30pm

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders

Saturday 29 August, 10am 

Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders

Saturday 29 August, 2:15pm

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs

Sunday 30 August, 10am

Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks

Sunday 30 August, 2:15pm

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs 

Brian Lara Cricket Academy

Tuesday 1 September, 10am

Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders

Tuesday 1 September, 5:30am

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents 

Wednesday 2 September, 10am

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts Patriots

Wednesday 2 September, 5:30pm

St Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thursday 3 September, 10am

Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Thursday 3 September, 5:30pm

Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors

Saturday 5 September, 10am

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks

Saturday 5 September, 2:15pm

Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents

Sunday 6 September, 10am

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders

Sunday 6 September, 2:15pm

St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs

Tuesday 8 September, TBC

Semi final 1 (1st v 4th)

Tuesday 8 September, TBC

Semi final 2 (2nd vs 3rd) 

Thursday 10 September, TBC

Final 

 

Get the latest local and international news straight to your mobile phone for free: